January 2023 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records) 
There are currently 56 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares Jan 2023 with Feb 2023,
State Ranking, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
CCC 
USCF
Andrews, Jason
Clt
Yes
jason@mydolfin.com
Unr
0
---
0923
Non
Banister, Daviel
Clt
No
daviel.banister@gmail.com
1273
-4
492
0923
0923
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
9999
Non 
Bridges, Justin
Clt
No
Charlotte
719
P
---
0623
0623
Cartine, David
Clt
No
d_cartine@hotmail.com
1056
P
687
0623
0623
Chavis, Calvin
Clt
Yes
calvin.chavis63@gmail.com
906
P
---
1123
1123
Chisum, David
Clt
Yes
dchisum2011@hotmail.com
1094
-36
639
0323
0323
Cobb, James
Clt
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1262
+20
503
0823
0924
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
No
ewpcooper@gmail.com
978
0
776
0623
1222
Davis, Malachi
Clt
Yes
malachid76@yahoo.com
1818
0
119
0423
0422
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1466
+42
359
0623
0623
Dean, Ron
Clt
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1257
0
508
0623
0223
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
1223
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1731
+1
172
0723
0824
Ehler, Karel
Clt Yes karel.ehler@gmail.com 1347 -26 433 0323 0323
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
723
0
1004
9999
1223
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2013
+13
54
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1629
0
227
1023
1022
Garofalo, Mat
Clt
No
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
1150
P
SC
0823
0623
Garza, Ricardo
Clt
Yes
riccog711@gmail.com
1217
P
538
0623
0623
Good, Amber
Clt
Yes
ambergood1999@gmail.com
Unr
P
---
0124
0124
Hegler, Dale
RH
Yes
heglerd@comporium.net
660
P
SC
1123
1123
Hoeffler, Ted
Clt
Yes
quantumted@icloud.com
680
P
1171
0823
0523
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1509
+62
317
0723
0723
Kosakowski, Alex
Clt Yes al.kosakowski@gmail.com 1234 P 525 0623 0623
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1505
-25
346
0523
0523
Lara, Brian
Clt
Yes
brlara100@gmail.com
1173
-102
579
0723
0823
Lee, Brandon
Clt
No
bleeclt@gmail.com
1862
0
110
0323
0323
Lee, Brian
Clt
No
?
1497
P
419
0823
0823
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
587
-84
1293
0523
0424
Little, Joseph
Clt
Yes
littlejosephthomas@outlook.com
1501
0
326
0223
0223
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1483
+24
345
0423
0422
Lyons, Brent
Clt
No
brentlyons.21@gmail.com
918
P
851
0323
0323
Matic, Nino
Clt
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1086
+28
649
0623
0623
McChesney, Joseph
SC
Yes
jmcchesney394@gmail.com
745
P
SC
0223
0123
McCluskey, Robert
Clt
Yes
bobmcc007@aol.com
1130
P
---
1223
1223
McCuistion, Michael
Clt
Yes
michael.mccuistion@gmail.com
Unr
P
---
0124
0124
McCrea, Andre
Clt
Yes
dre4life2007@gmail.com
Non
---
---
0823
---
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1683
0
191
0823
0823
Parrett, Amanda
Clt
Yes
amandajoparrett@gmail.com
100
P
---
0223
0223
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2159
0
32
0223
0523
Pineda-Bermudez, M Clt
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1808
-66
135
0523
0824
Prainito, Jeff
Clt
Yes
jeffprai@icloud.com
1500
0
328
0623
1022
Qureshi, A.J.
Clt
No
gatx252@yahoo.com
696
P
1143
0323
0323
Ramos, Luis
Clt
Yes
lramosx@gmail.com
1467
+2
358
1123
1024
Richards, Dawuud
Clt
Yes
?
1600
-16
---
1023
0323
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1056
0
SC
0923
0324
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
No
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1638
0
220
1223
0520
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1500
0
328
0823
1222
Smith, Barren
Clt
Yes
barren.s@yahoo.com
1510
P
---
1223
1223
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
?
1263
0
---
0923
1121
Starr, Parker
Clt
Yes
parkerjstarr@gmail.com
2156
P
---
0923
0923
Stewart, Nick
Clt
No
?
1191
+51
562
0823
0923
Trinh, Hoa
Clt Yes gerardtrinh@icloud.com 1076 P 659 0723 0823
Turner, Austin
Clt
No
quesar73@gmail.com
979
0
775
0223
0223
Webb, Robert
RH
No
webbr998@gmail.com
1620
-73
SC
0823
0623