Jun 2024 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records) 
There are currently 34 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares  May 2024 with Jun 2024,
State Ranking, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!
(Note: Due to USCF negligence and incompetence, the monthly ratings are incomplete and have not been changed from last month.)
Click Name for USCF
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
CCC 
USCF
Bale, Shawn
Yes
shawnwb123@gmail.com
1924
+16
MI
0624
0624
Banister, Daviel
No
daviel.banister@gmail.com
1220
0
669
0924
1125
Bradley, Erman
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
9999
Non 
Brown, Keith
Yes
---
1643
0
236
1224
1224
Cartine, David
No
d_cartine@hotmail.com
1280
-29
592
0624
0624
Cobb, James
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1222
+3
667
0824
0924
Cooper, Emmanuel
No
ewpcooper@gmail.com
861
-71
1186
0624
0325
Day, Mike
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1475
-8
383
0624
0624
Dean, Ron
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1260
-28
612
0624
0225
 de Payens, Hugues Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
1224
Non
Depew, Andre
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1715
0
193
0724
0824
Ehler, Karel
No
karel.ehler@gmail.com
1507
0
365
0525
0525
Fitzgibbons, Robert
Yes
cyberfitz@gmail.com
1458
-5
GA
0325
9999
Frazier, Corey
No
cfrazier46@gmail.com
1400
0
458
0624
0524
Fuerstman, NM L
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2000
-13
56
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1671
0
220
1024
0724
Gatlin, Winfred
Yes
wjg@goostree.net
1613
0
265
0425
0526
Jenkins, Brent
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1430
-59
422
0724
0724
LaPorte, Scott
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1474
+3
381
0525
0525
Leeland, Paul
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
699
0
1500
0525
0426
Livsey, Larry
Yes
llarym94@gmail.com
Non
---
---
0824
?
Matic, Nino
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1277
+60
593
0624
0624
Moorman, Will
Yes
everettmoorman@gmail.com
538
P
---
0924
0924
Obey, Octavius
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1682
+33
216
0824
0825
Pealer, NM Shawn
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2108
0
37
0225
0625
Pickup, Alec
Yes
---
1290
0
582
1224
1125
Richards, Dawuud
Yes
?
1600
0
---
9999
0323
Ryerson, Isaac
Yes
isaacrye4@gmail.com
1323
P
SC
0325
0325
Sciulli, Angelo
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1056
0
SC
0924
0326
Singleton, Spencer
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1518
+5
348
0824
0225
Smith, Brice
Yes
smithfamilyjackson@gmail.com
526
P
---
0325
0325
Turner, Austin
No
quesar73@gmail.com
1262
P
606
0824
0824
Vazquez, Rafael
Yes
rafaelvazquez.pe.@gmail.com
1839
P
---
0125
0225
Vijayakar, Aneesh
Yes
p.vijayakar@gmail.com
955
P
1026
0125
1224