May 2022 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records) 
There are currently 69 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Apr 2022 with May 2022, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2021%
CCC 
USCF
Banister, Daviel
Clt
Yes
davielbanister@gmail.com
1204
+24
487
44.3%
0522
0522
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1473
0
313
45.2%
1122
1222
Boyd, Mark
Sby
Yes
unfrosted9985@gmail.com
1546
+22
257
58.5%
0722
0722
Boyd, Sr., Mark
Sby
Yes
boydm29@yahoo.com
360
P
1272
---
1222
1222
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Campbell, Michael
Clt
No
michaelcampbellpt@yahoo.com
1008
0
648
---
0123
1122
Candarini, Anthony
Clt
Yes
apcchess@protonmail.com 1149
P
SC
55.9%
0722
0622
Chisum, David
Clt
Yes
dchisum2011@gmail.com
1133
+10
553
48.8%
0323
0223
Cobb, James
Clt
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1220
+12
480
50.0%
0822
0822
Collins, Garrett
Clt
Yes
garrett.collins90@gmail.com
716
P
935
25.0%
0522
0522
Connell, Bill
Clt Yes bconnell83@gmail.com 1976 0
50 62.5% 0622 0921
Cote, David
Clt
Yes
davidlcote@outlook.com
763
P
---
---
0822
0822
Davis, Malachi
Clt
Yes
malachid76@yahoo.com
1818
+1
112
61.5%
0423
0422
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1400
-39
362
53.3%
0622
0622
Dean, Ron
Clt
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1185
0
507
48.9%
0622
0222
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1222
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1725
-7
153
44.7%
0722
0722
Ehler, Karel
Clt Yes karel.ehler@gmail.com 1057 P 607 --- 0323 0323
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1925
0
SC
50.0%
0223
1122
Everett, Todd
Col
Yes
cteveret@yahoo.com
237
P
1432
00.0%
0722
0722
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
723
-7
928
12.5%
9999
0922
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2000
0
49 76.4%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1629
0
199
40.3%
1022
1022
George, Alex
Clt
Yes
sanamihome@gmail.com
1074
P
599
44.4%
1022
1022
Hattibelgal, Sanath
Clt
Yes
sanathkumarh@yahoo.com
1275
P
---
---
0522
0523
Horton, Andrew
Clt
No
horton.andrewsw@gmail.com
1534
-29
267
53.7%
0123
0123
Hunter, Hayden
Clt
Yes
haydenhunter123@gmail.com
1164
P
529
65.0%
0822
0822
Imholte, Nicholas
Clt
No
nicholas.imholte@gmail.com
1384
-36
374
51.8%
0134
0124
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1549
+69
254
42.9%
0722
0722
Jones, Greg
Clt
Yes
gregjones5471@gmail.com
748
P
902
---
1222
1222
Kerns, Glenn
Clt
Yes
glenn.kerns@outlook.com
1288
+61
434
46.7%
0622
0622
Kissam, Cole
Clt
Yes
colekissam@gmail.com
981
P
---
---
0822
0822
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
No
malindakleucker@gmail.com
1034
0
624
43.3%
0522
0522
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
No
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1338
-14
395
46.7%
0522
1021
Krahn, Stuart
Clt
No
stuartkrahn19@gmail.com
1511
-2
IA
69.4%
0123
0624
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1501
+23
GA
66.7%
0522
0522
Lara, Brian
Clt
Yes
brlara100@gmail.com
1357
-32
388
55.0%
0722
0722
Lee, Brandon
Clt
No
bleeclt@gmail.com
1841
40
103
68.6%
0323
0323
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
718
0
933
27.8%
0522
0422
Little, Joseph
Clt
Yes
littlejosephthomas@outlook.com
1501
0
298
47.2%
0223
0223
Lozo, Nathan
Clt
Yes
nlozo@juno.com
1464
0
319
33.3%
1222
1223
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1459
+21
326
44.0%
0423
0422
Lyons, Brent
Clt
No
brentlyons.21@gmail.com
917
P
745
50.0%
0323
0323
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1124
-95
559
53.2%
0423
0722
Martel, Mathew
Clt
No
mat_martel52@yahoo.com
1122
P
563
25.0%
0922
0922
McChesney, Joseph
SC
Yes
jmcchesney394gmail.com
878
P
---
---
0223
0223
Melton, Aaron
SC
No
dadbod844@gmail.com
1023
P
---
---
0123
1222
Mills, Jason
Clt
Yes
thepridebb@gmail.com
524
P
---
50.0%
0822
0822
Mitchel, Keith
Sal
Yes
wildkiki2000@carolina.rr.com
821
P
832
50.0%
0722
0722
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
Yes
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1547
+12
256
49.5%
0722
0322
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1684
0
167
50.0%
0822
0823
Parrett, Amanda
Clt
Yes
amandajoparrett@gmail.com
100
P
---
---
0223
0223
Paul, Michael
Clt
Yes
mbpaul198@gmail.com
1283
0
KS
58.0%
0622
0322
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2159
0
26
100.0%
0223
0523
Pineda-Bermudez, M Clt
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1629
+18
199
51.2%
0523
0721
Qureshi, A.J.
Clt
No
gatx252@yahoo.com
696
P
955
50.0%
0323
0323
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
No
josephmrafferty@gmail.com 1584
0
226
80.0%
0622
0623
Schuck, Fred
Clt
No
fredschuck@gmail.com
806
P
---
---
0123
0123
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1056
0
SC
50.0%
0922
0322
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1633
0
196
57.7%
0722
0722
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1500
-47
299
46.1%
0822
1121
Smith, Noah
RH
Yes
noahsarc_1121@yahoo.com
858
P
---
---
1222
1122
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
497
-85
SC
33.3%
0622
0322
Turner, Austin
Clt
No
quesar73@gmail.com
974
0
691
---
0223
0223
Wichman, Mark
Clt Yes markwichman04@gmail.com 1120 0 566 70.0% 0522 0522
Wilson, Aaron
Clt
Yes
wilsonator1276@gmail.com
1481
-22
308
44.9%
0822
0921
Wright, John W.
Spg
Yes
jwwright.bill@outlook.com
1547
-48
Fl
36.7%
0622
9999
Zigalenko, Oleg
Clt
Yes
olegzz@yahoo.com
1403
P
360
50.0%
0622
0622