Mar 2019 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 68 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Feb 2019 with Mar 2019, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2018%
CCC 
USCF
Ahmadieh, Anwar
LEB
Yes
ahmadieha@gmail.com
1800
---
LEB
---
0819
Non
Atchison, Anthony
Clt
Yes
anthony.atchison@yahoo.com
592
P
---
---
1019
1019
Atchison, Chris
Clt
Yes
chris.atchison@yahoo.com
481
P
---
---
1019
1019
Baik, Alex
Clt
Yes
bryan.baik@gmail.com
Unr
---
---
---
0419
0419
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1429
-10
409
44.1%
0719
0619
Butterworth, James
Clt
No
jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1219
+5
551
75.0%
0619
2020
Chamberlain, Nick
Clt
Yes
chamberlain.nicholas@gmail.com
1078
P
660
58.3%
0919
0919
Connell, Bill
Clt
No
bconnell83@gmail.com
1995
0
63
100%
0519
0519
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
1070
0
666
53.1%
1019
0419
Cremisi, Daniel
CltS
Yes
d4c4daniel@gmail.com
2450
-4
5
79.9%
0919
0420
Dean, Ron
Spr
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1306
-9
485
55.3%
0120
0119
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1219
Non
Dontsop, James
Clt
Yes
jdontsop@yahoo.com
592
P
---
---
0819
0819
Dwight, Tim
Con
Yes
tdwighta1@gmail.com
1312
0
353
00.0%
0419
0613
Edwardson, Zach
Clt
Yes
zedwardson@gmail.com
1344
P
456
38.1%
0519
0519
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1962
0
SC
56.2%
0220
1018
Fisher, Ginny
Clt
Yes
vfisher94@gmail.com
1041
P
---
---
0120
1219
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
1058
-39
704
44.0%
0819
0918
Frazier, Corey
Clt
Yes
cfrazier46@gmail.com
1400
0
400
41.6%
1219
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2079
+32
44 66.5%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1620
0
271
37.5%
1019
1218
Funderburk, Chino
Clt
Yes
chinofunderburk@yahoo.com
Non
0
---
---
0120
---
Gatlin, Winfred
MH
Yes
gatlinw@att.net
1613
0
230
50.0%
0320
0420
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1888
0
105
50.0%
0319
0320
Gros, Francois
CltS
Yes
francoisg@imexmanagement.com
1443
+5
397
57.8%
0819
0818
Horton, Andrew
Clt
Yes
horton.andrewsw@gmail.com
1437
P
402
60.0%
0919
0919
Jaap, David
Sal
Yes
djaap@cddresearch.org
1714
-6
197
21.4%
0420
0319
Karthik, Advaith
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com 1951
+8
83
50.0%
0120
1218
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
Yes
malindakleucker@gmail.com
950
P
774
50.0%
1019
1019
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
Yes
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1470
-49
377
35.0%
1019
1019
Kliber, Michael
CltS
Yes
mslp@aol.com
2013
-1
56 59.4%
0319
0918
Kothapalli, Pradhyumna
Clt
Yes
blundermaster2005@gmail.com
2092
+6
38
70.2%
0819
0219
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1652
+104
242
55.6%
0519
0518
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
974
P
759
34.6%
0519
0420
Llora, Michael
MH
Yes
michaelllora@gmail.com
1258
P
525
58.3%
0220
0120
Lucas, Paul
LW
Yes
paulflucas64@gmail.com
1725
-18
186
34.8%
1219
1218
Ludovina, James
Clt
Yes
jamesludovina@gmail.com
1145
P
602
33.3%
0319
0319
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1541
P
332
45.0%
0419
0419
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1012
-53 713
30.0%
0419
0718
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1548
+4
325
45.7%
0419
0119
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
Yes
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1311
+111
481
36.5%
0819
0719
Nichols, Kaley
Clt
Yes
kaleyn3@gmail.com
886
P
771
42.9%
0819
0818
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2166
0
25
75.0%
0220
0318
Pineda-Bermudez, Mario
NYC
Yes
---
1281
0
---
51.0%
0320
0520
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
Yes
josephmrafferty@gmail.com
1554
+15
320
51.3%
1119
1119
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2334
-11
11
99.9%
0320
0318
Regalado, Eduardo
Clt
Yes
eduardo.regalado.vera@gmail.com
1744
-5
174
44.4%
0319
0119
Rosenfeld, Ellen
Clt
Yes
ellensparkles912@gmail.com
816
-37
904
39.4%
0719
1018
Sabijon, Edward
Clt
Yes
edsabijon@gmail.com
815
P
905
30.0%
0519
0519
Sciacca, Patrick
Clt
Yes
prsciacca@comcast.net 2015
-83
53
62.6%
0919
0418
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
cdc601@yahoo.com 1133
0
SC
36.8%
0919
0318
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1576
P
305
57.9%
0419
0419
Shirlen, Joe
Clt
No
---
904
0
---
38.7%
0120
0819
Shonts, Addison
Clt
Yes
addison.shonts@gmail.com
1435
0
423
55.7%
0319
0319
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1632
-56
260
44.4%
0819
0618
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
0316
Taublib, Douglas
NY
No
musicpianoguitar@hotmail.com 1561
0
314
55.4%
0919
1019
Thekkevilakatha, Remi
Con
No
achuse@gmail.com 1027
P
696
45.5%
0319
0319
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
738
-70
SC
33.2%
0419
0318
Vivas, Darrell
Clt
Yes
sabienx@hotmail.com
961
P
765
25.0%
0519
0219
Webb, Benjamin
SC
Yes
volk40@hotmail.com
1833
+1
SC
64.4%
0919
0620
Webb, Nickolai
SC
Yes
volk40@hotmail.com
1239
+87
SC
53.7%
0919
0719
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
696
+25
1049
14.9%
0419
0419
Wright, Bill
Gvl
Yes
jwwright.bill@outlook.com
1639
-19
SC
41.7%
0120
9999