Sep 2019 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 58 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Aug 2019 with Sep 2019, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2018%
CCC 
USCF
Ahmadieh, Anwar
LEB
Yes
ahmadieha@gmail.com
1800
---
LEB
---
0820
Non
Atchison, Anthony
Clt
Yes
anthony.atchison@yahoo.com
592
P
---
---
1019
1019
Atchison, Chris
Clt
Yes
chris.atchison@yahoo.com
481
P
---
---
1019
1019
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1418
-11
414
44.1%
0720
0619
Butterworth, James
Clt
No
jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1219
0
553
75.0%
0620
2020
Chamberlain, Nick
Clt
Yes
chamberlain.nicholas@gmail.com
1136
P
611
58.3%
0919
0919
Connell, Bill
Clt
No
bconnell83@gmail.com
1992
-3
66
100%
0520
0519
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
1105
+34
638
53.1%
1019
0419
Cremisi, Daniel
CltS
Yes
d4c4daniel@gmail.com
2390
-14
7
79.9%
0919
0420
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
mikeday1205@163.com
1499
+16
357
51.0%
0620
0620
Dean, Ron
Spr
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1188
+16
573
55.3%
0120
0119
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1219
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1440
P
---
---
0720
0720
Dwight, Tim
Con
Yes
tdwighta1@gmail.com
1312
0
353
00.0%
0420
0613
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1938
-24
SC
56.2%
0220
1018
Farahany, Dr. Amir
Clt
Yes
drfara@aol.com
1122
0
621
---
0520
0520
Fisher, Ginny
Clt
Yes
vfisher1094@gmail.com
1263
P
519
---
0120
1219
Forehand, David
Clt
No
dvd4hand@gmail.com
1591
0
---
---
0920
0920
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
857
-76
846
44.0%
0820
0918
Frazier, Corey
Clt
Yes
cfrazier46@gmail.com
1400
0
400
41.6%
1219
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2038
-29
53 66.5%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1620
0
271
37.5%
1019
1218
Funderburk, Chino
Clt
Yes
chinofunderburk@yahoo.com
Non
0
---
---
0120
---
Garcia, Jose
CltS
Yes
josesantosg678@gmail.com
1397
P
424
---
0420
0420
Gatlin, Winfred
MH
Yes
gatlinw@att.net
1613
0
230
50.0%
0320
0420
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1880
0
119
48.5%
0420
0320
Gros, Francois
CltS
Yes
francoisg@imexmanagement.com
1460
0
379
57.8%
0820
0818
Haberberger, James
Clt
Yes
haberbergerjames@gmail.com
1345
0
463
----
0520
0520
Horton, Andrew
Clt
Yes
horton.andrewsw@gmail.com
1514
P
333
60.0%
0919
0919
Jaap, David
Sal
Yes
djaap@cddresearch.org
1711
0
191
21.4%
0420
0319
Karthik, Advaith
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com 2028
+39
56
50.0%
0120
1218
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
Yes
malindakleucker@gmail.com
819
-56
878
50.0%
1019
1019
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
Yes
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1387
-77
430
35.0%
1019
1019
Kovac, Robin
Clt
No
robink1781@gmail.com
599
P
---
---
0320
0320
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1609
+6
269
55.6%
0520
0518
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
891
P
811
34.6%
0520
0420
Llora, Michael
MH
Yes
michaelllora@gmail.com
1299
P
484
58.3%
0220
0120
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1238
-86 537
30.0%
0420
0718
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1506
+6
340
45.7%
0420
0119
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1560
0
---
56.0%
0720
0621
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2173
+7
23
75.0%
0220
0318
Pineda-Bermudez, Mario
NYC
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1701
+255
NY
51.0%
0320
0520
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
Yes
josephmrafferty@gmail.com
1554
0
306
51.3%
1119
1119
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2331
0
11
99.9%
0320
0318
Sciacca, Patrick
Clt
Yes
prsciacca@comcast.net 2030
-10
55
62.6%
0919
0418
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
cdc601@yahoo.com 1181
-8
SC
36.8%
0919
0318
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1590
0
284
57.9%
0420
0419
Shirlen, Joe
Clt
No
---
904
0
---
38.7%
0120
0819
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1608
-6
272
44.4%
0820
0618
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
0316
Taublib, Douglas
NY
No
musicpianoguitar@hotmail.com 1561
0
314
55.4%
0919
1019
Trauner, Ben
Clt
Yes
bentrauner1997@gmail.com
675
P
1062
---
0520
0520
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
751
-75
SC
33.2%
0420
0318
Webb, Benjamin
SC
Yes
volk40@hotmail.com
1715
-32
SC
64.4%
0919
0620
Webb, Nickolai
SC
Yes
volk40@hotmail.com
1336
+21
SC
53.7%
0919
0719
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
721
+31
1000
14.9%
0420
0419
Wright, Bill
Gvl
Yes
jwwright.bill@outlook.com
1618
0
FL
41.7%
0120
9999