Apr 2021 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 43 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Mar 2021 with Apr 2021, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2020%
CCC 
USCF
Adekanmbi, Joba
Clt
Yes
joba.adekanmbi@outlook.com
Unr
0
---
---
0322
Non
Argrett, Duane
Clt
Yes
shellyyargrett@gmail.com
1700
P
---
---
0721
0721
Arnao, Zander
Clt
Yes
arnaoz@gmail.com
1567
0
111
66.7%
0821
0821
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1398
+17
159
45.2%
1121
1221
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Brickman, Eric
Clt
Yes
ericbrickman@gmail.com
987
P
287
---
0222
0521
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1402
0
418
44.6%
0721
0721
Butterworth, James
Clt No jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1158 0 238 48.2% 0322 0621
Connell, Bill
Clt Yes bconnell83@gmail.com 1960 0
39 55.0% 0621 0921
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
969
0
296
00.0%
1221
1221
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1620
-34
96
53.3%
0621
0621
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1221
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1757
+6
67
62.5%
0721
0722
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
0
SC
60.1%
0222
1121
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
856
0
338
33.3%
0821
0921
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2027
-9
28 74.0%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1658
0
88
50.0%
1021
1021
Garofalo, Matt
Clt
Yes
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
1098
P
---
---
0322
0322
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1804
+10
60
47.9%
0421
0322
Green, Jermaine
Clt
Yes
jermainegreen196@gmail.com
1727
P
72
25.0%
0821
0821
Howard, Charlene
Clt
Yes
schar.firmware@icloud.com 1280
+26
198
59.4%
0222
0221
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1665
P
85
47.4%
0721
0721
Kliber, Michael
Clt
Yes
mslp@aol.com
1973
0
37
52.2%
1221
1121
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1530
0
GA
66.7%
0521
0521
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
687
0
417
11.1%
0522
0422
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1177
-8
233
51.4%
0422
0721
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1539
0
295
46.8%
9999
0320
Moore, Gregory
Clt
Yes
gregorymooreproductions@gmail.
643
P
---
---
0322
0322
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2136
0
14
70.0%
0222
0421
Payne, Corey
Clt
Yes
payne.a.corey@gmail.com
643
P
---
---
0322
0322
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2338
0
7
70.4%
0322
1220
Regalado, Eduardo
Clt
Yes
eduardo.regalado.vera@gmail.com
1718
0
74
40.6%
0322
0322
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1077
0
SC
50.0%
0921
0322
Shue, Paige
Con
Yes
paigeshue@gmail.com
1300
P
---
---
0322
0322
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
Charlotte
1789
0
98
57.1%
1221
1220
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1518
-19
121
34.1%
0821
1121
Skinner, Tom
Mvl
Yes
skinnertom13@gmail.com
1385
0
---
---
0422
0422
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
892
-47
SC
28.0%
0421
0322
Trott, Michael
Clt
Yes
michaeltrott6453@gmail.com 1456
0
140
57.7%
0222
0221
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
953
-11
299
29.5%
0422
0421
Wheeler, Chris
Clt
Yes
wheelerchrisg@gmail.com
859
P
---
---
1121
1121
Wilson, Aaron
Clt
Yes
wilsonator1276@gmail.com
1579
+31
106
59.1%
0721
0921