Jan 2019 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 66 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
Jan 2018 with Jan 2019, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2017%
CCC 
USCF
Ahmadieh, Anwar
LEB
Yes
ahmadieha@gmail.com
1800
---
LEB
---
0819
Non
Atchison, Anthony
Clt
Yes
anthony.atchison@yahoo.com
592
P
---
---
1019
1019
Atchison, Chris
Clt
Yes
chris.atchison@yahoo.com
481
P
---
---
1019
1019
Baik, Alex
Clt
Yes
bryan.baik@gmail.com
Unr
---
---
---
0419
0419
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1434
+34
381
42.8%
0719
0619
Butterworth, James
Clt
No
jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1214
+47
519
47.2%
0619
2020
Chamberlain, Nick
Clt
Yes
chamberlain.nicholas@gmail.com
1156
P
565
58.3%
0919
0919
Connell, Bill
Clt
No
bconnell83@gmail.com
1995
+23
59
51.1%
0519
0519
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
965
+7
713
30.0%
1019
0419
Cremisi, Daniel
CltS
Yes
d4c4daniel@gmail.com
2430
+51
5
79.9%
0919
0420
Crenshaw, Richard
Clt
Yes
omabee1@gmail.com
621
P
---
---
0219
0219
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1219
Non
Dontsop, James
Clt
Yes
jdontsop@yahoo.com
592
P
---
---
0819
0819
Dwight, Tim
Con
Yes
tdwighta1@gmail.com
1312
0
353
00.0%
0419
0613
Edwardson, Zach
Clt
Yes
zedwardson@gmail.com
1361
P
416
38.1%
0519
0519
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1962
0
SC
55.4%
0219
1018
Fisher, Jenny
Clt
Yes
vfisher94@gmail.com
Unr
0
---
---
0120
1219
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
1085
+4
613
39.0%
0819
0918
Frazier, Corey
Clt
Yes
cfrazier46@gmail.com
1412
+12
400
44.1%
1219
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2041
+7
47 60.6%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1620
+9
245
62.5%
1019
1218
Funderburk, Chino
Clt
Yes
chinofunderburk@yahoo.com
Non
0
---
---
0120
---
Gatlin, Winfred
MH
Yes
gatlinw@att.net
1613
0
230
50.0%
0320
0420
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1888
+26
104
35.7%
0319
0320
Gros, Francois
CltS
Yes
francoisg@imexmanagement.com
1331
-45
433
47.0%
0819
0818
Hall, Bruce
Clt
Yes
bruceshall43@gmail.com
1996
-39
58
57.0%
1119
1119
Horton, Andrew
Clt
Yes
horton.andrewsw@gmail.com
1425
P
383
75.0%
0919
0919
Jaap, David
Sal
Yes
djaap@cddresearch.org
1720
0
173
38.7%
0419
0319
Karthik, Advaith
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com 1903
+222
96
55.5%
0119
1218
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
Yes
malindakleucker@gmail.com
829
P
832
50.0%
1019
1019
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
Yes
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1564
-27
278
51.0%
1019
1019
Kliber, Michael
CltS
Yes
mslp@aol.com
2009
+91
55 52.1%
0319
0918
Kothapalli, Pradhyumna
Clt
Yes
blundermaster2005@gmail.com
2084
+102
40
60.9%
0819
0219
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1534
+15
302
37.5%
0519
0518
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
903
P
760
29.2%
0519
0420
Llora, Michael
MH
Yes
michaelllora@gmail.com
1276
P
470
58.3%
0219
0120
Lucas, Paul
LW
Yes
paulflucas64@gmail.com
1743
-22
165
34.8%
1219
1218
Ludovina, James
Clt
Yes
jamesludovina@gmail.com
1145
P
572
33.3%
0319
0319
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1541
P
300
45.0%
0419
0419
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1065
+75 628
30.0%
0419
0718
McHugh, Ted
MS
Yes
teddylegbreaker@yahoo.com
2364
0
MS
66.6%
0219
1019
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1544
+44
296
45.7%
0419
0119
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
Yes
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1200
-120
530
36.5%
0819
0719
Nichols, Kaley
Clt
Yes
kaleyn3@gmail.com
886
P
771
42.9%
0819
0818
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2166
-38
27
75.0%
0219
0318
Pedigo, Debs
Mvl
Yes
debspedigo@bellsouth.net
1464
+89
354
41.1%
0119
1118
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
Yes
josephmrafferty@gmail.com
1539
0
301
51.3%
1119
1119
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2345
-19
10
99.9%
0319
0318
Regalado, Eduardo
Clt
Yes
eduardo.regalado.vera@gmail.com
1749
+4
159
44.4%
0319
0119
Rosenfeld, Ellen
Clt
Yes
ellensparkles912@gmail.com
884
-3
777
39.4%
0719
1018
Sabijon, Edward
Clt
Yes
edsabijon@gmail.com
815
P
847
30.0%
0519
0519
Sciacca, Patrick
Clt
Yes
prsciacca@comcast.net 2098
-32
36
62.6%
0919
0418
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
cdc601@yahoo.com 1133
-23
SC
36.8%
0919
0318
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1532
P
304
57.9%
0419
0419
Shonts, Addison
Clt
Yes
addison.shonts@gmail.com
1435
0
386
55.7%
0319
0319
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1688
+126
196
44.4%
0819
0618
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
0316
Taublib, Douglas
NY
No
musicpianoguitar@hotmail.com 1561
0
280
55.4%
0919
1019
Thekkevilakatha, Remi
Con
No
achuse@gmail.com 1027
P
661
45.5%
0319
0319
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
808
-55
SC
33.2%
0419
0318
Tutt, Dwayne
St
Yes
dwaynetutt@gmail.com
1703
-13
185
53.1%
0219
0618
Vivas, Darrell
Clt
Yes
sabienx@hotmail.com
961
P
715
25.0%
0519
0219
Webb, Benjamin
SC
Yes
volk40@hotmail.com
1832
+202
SC
64.4%
0919
0620
Webb, Nickolai
SC
Yes
volk40@hotmail.com
1152
+83
SC
53.7%
0919
0719
Richard Wesson
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
671
-137
1018
14.9%
0419
0419