Nov 2019 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 59 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Oct 2019 with Nov 2019, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2018%
CCC 
USCF
Ahmadieh, Anwar
LEB
Yes
ahmadieha@gmail.com
1800
---
LEB
---
0820
Non
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1402
-18
423
44.1%
0720
0721
Butterworth, James
Clt
No
jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1171
-48
593
75.0%
0620
2020
Chamberlain, Nick
Clt
Yes
chamberlain.nicholas@gmail.com
1125
P
629
58.3%
0920
0919
Chang, Nicholas
Clt Yes ns.chang28@gmail.com 1163 P --- --- 0920 0920
Connell, Bill
Clt
No
bconnell83@gmail.com
1992
0
70
100%
0520
0519
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
1058
0
678
53.1%
1020
0419
Cremisi, Daniel
CltS
Yes
d4c4daniel@gmail.com
2391
0
7
79.9%
0920
0420
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
mikeday1205@163.com
1495
+16
363
51.0%
0620
0620
Dean, Ron
Spr
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1213
-13
561
55.3%
0120
0119
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1219
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1458
P
388
---
0720
0720
Dwight, Tim
Con
Yes
tdwighta1@gmail.com
1312
0
353
00.0%
0420
0613
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
+4
SC
56.2%
0220
1018
Farahany, Dr. Amir
Clt
Yes
drfara@aol.com
1078
P
669
---
0520
0520
Fisher, Ginny
Clt
Yes
vfisher1094@gmail.com
1317
P
484
---
0120
1219
Forehand, David
Clt
Yes
dvd4hand@gmail.com
1571
-20
305
---
0920
0920
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
852
+8
857
44.0%
0820
0918
Frazier, Corey
Clt
Yes
cfrazier46@gmail.com
1400
0
400
41.6%
1219
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2053
+13
51 66.5%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1634
+14
250
37.5%
1020
0920
Funderburk, Chino
Clt
Yes
chinofunderburk@yahoo.com
Non
0
---
---
0120
---
Garcia, Jose
CltS
Yes
josesantosg678@gmail.com
1397
P
429
---
0420
0420
Gatlin, Winfred
MH
Yes
gatlinw@att.net
1613
0
230
50.0%
0320
0420
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1880
0
120
48.5%
0420
0320
Gros, Francois
CltS
Yes
francoisg@imexmanagement.com
1383
-83
437
57.8%
0820
0818
Haberberger, James
Clt
Yes
haberbergerjames@gmail.com
1423
0
405
----
0520
0520
Hawkins, Michael
Clt Yes JMH19@live.com 1249 P --- --- 1020 1020
Jaap, David
Sal
Yes
djaap@cddresearch.org
1711
0
191
21.4%
0420
0319
Karthik, Advaith
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com 2067
+29
45
50.0%
0120
1218
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
Yes
malindakleucker@gmail.com
863
+10
851
50.0%
1020
1019
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
Yes
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1369
-32
448
35.0%
1020
1019
Kovac, Robin
Clt
No
robink1781@gmail.com
599
P
---
---
0320
0320
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1543
-26
322
55.6%
0520
0518
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
788
0
927
34.6%
0520
0420
Llora, Michael
MH
Yes
michaelllora@gmail.com
1299
P
493
58.3%
0220
0120
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1210
-45 562
30.0%
0420
0718
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1500
-6
349
45.7%
0420
0119
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1571
+17
305
56.0%
0720
0621
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2155
-18
26
75.0%
0220
0318
Pietras, Jon Jr.
Clt
Yes
jandw96@yahoo.com
1603
-3
275
---
0920
0920
Pineda-Bermudez, Mario
NYC
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1710
0
NY
51.0%
0320
0520
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
Yes
josephmrafferty@gmail.com
1554
0
314
51.3%
1119
1119
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2331
0
11
99.9%
0320
0318
Reigh, Victoria
Clt
Yes
vreigh@gmail.com
Unr
0
---
---
1020
1020
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
cdc601@yahoo.com 1099
-82
SC
36.8%
0920
0318
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1590
0
287
57.9%
0420
0419
Shirlen, Joe
Clt
No
---
904
0
---
38.7%
0120
0819
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1580
-46
295
44.4%
0820
0618
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
0316
Taublib, Douglas
NY
No
musicpianoguitar@hotmail.com 1561
0
301
55.4%
0920
1019
Trauner, Ben
Clt
Yes
bentrauner1997@gmail.com
889
P
825
---
0520
0520
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
867
+48
SC
33.2%
0420
0318
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
901
+122
812
14.9%
0420
0419
Wright, Bill
Gvl
Yes
jwwright.bill@outlook.com
1618
0
FL
41.7%
0120
9999
Yates, Christopher
Clt
Yes
?
Unr
0
---
---
1020
1020