August 2022 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records) 
There are currently 63 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Jul 2022 with Aug 2022, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2021%
CCC 
USCF
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1462
-11
347
45.2%
1122
1222
Boyd, Mark
Sby
Yes
unfrosted9985@gmail.com
1509
-8
310
58.5%
0722
0722
Boyd, Sr., Mark
Sby
Yes
boydm29@yahoo.com
389
P
1337
---
1222
1222
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Bridges, Justin
Clt
No
Charlotte
719
P
---
---
0623
0623
Campbell, Michael
Clt
No
michaelcampbellpt@yahoo.com
967
0
747
---
0123
1122
Cartine, David
Clt
No
d_cartine@hotmail.com
1300
P
---
---
0623
0623
Chisum, David
Clt
Yes
dchisum2011@gmail.com
1131
-59
586
48.8%
0323
0223
Cobb, James
Clt
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1127
-9
591
50.0%
0822
0822
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
No
ewpcooper@gmail.com
978
-26
724
40.0%
0623
1222
Cote, David
Clt
Yes
davidlcote@outlook.com
763
P
---
---
0822
0822
Davis, Malachi
Clt
Yes
malachid76@yahoo.com
1818
0
119
61.5%
0423
0422
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1400
-10
393
53.3%
0623
0622
Dean, Ron
Clt
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1215
-70
517
48.9%
0623
0222
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1222
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1707
-6
168
44.7%
0723
0722
Ehler, Karel
Clt Yes karel.ehler@gmail.com 1320 P 542 --- 0323 0323
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1925
0
SC
50.0%
0223
1122
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
723
0
1000
12.5%
9999
0922
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2009
+9
51 76.4%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1629
0
216
40.3%
1022
1022
Garofalo, Mat
Clt
No
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
1188
0
---
---
0823
0322
Garza, Ricardo
Clt
No
riccog711@gmail.com
Unr
0
---
---
0623
0623
George, Alex
Clt
Yes
sanamihome@gmail.com
1074
P
638
44.4%
1022
1022
Horton, Andrew
Clt
No
horton.andrewsw@gmail.com
1517
+24
302
53.7%
0123
0123
Hunter, Hayden
Clt
Yes
haydenhunter123@gmail.com
1169
P
555
65.0%
0822
0822
Imholte, Nicholas
Clt
No
nicholas.imholte@gmail.com
1384
0
404
51.8%
0134
0124
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1596
+42
237
42.9%
0723
0722
Jones, Greg
Clt
Yes
gregjones5471@gmail.com
748
P
971
---
1222
1222
Kissam, Cole
Clt
Yes
colekissam@gmail.com
981
P
---
---
0822
0822
Kosakowski, Alex
Clt Yes al.kosakowski@gmail.com 1061 P 646 --- 0623 0623
Krahn, Stuart
Clt
No
stuartkrahn19@gmail.com
1532
0
IA
69.4%
0123
0624
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1501
0
315
66.7%
0523
0522
Lara, Brian
Clt
Yes
brlara100@gmail.com
1354
-10
418
55.0%
0723
0722
Lee, Brandon
Clt
No
bleeclt@gmail.com
1862
0
104
68.6%
0323
0323
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
718
0
979
27.8%
0523
0422
Little, Joseph
Clt
Yes
littlejosephthomas@outlook.com
1501
0
315
47.2%
0223
0223
Lozo, Nathan
Clt
Yes
nlozo@juno.com
1464
0
346
33.3%
1222
1223
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1459
0
334
44.0%
0423
0422
Lyons, Brent
Clt
No
brentlyons.21@gmail.com
917
P
794
50.0%
0323
0323
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1131
+36
586
53.2%
0423
0722
Martel, Mathew
Clt
No
mat_martel52@yahoo.com
1122
P
597
25.0%
0922
0922
Matic, Nino
Clt
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1057
+6
651
46.2%
0623
0623
McChesney, Joseph
SC
Yes
jmcchesney394gmail.com
749
P
SC
---
0223
0223
McCrea, Andre
Clt
Yes
dre4life2007@gmail.com
Non
---
---
---
0823
---
Melton, Aaron
SC
No
dadbod844@gmail.com
1023
P
---
---
0123
1222
Mills, Jason
Clt
Yes
thepridebb@gmail.com
524
P
---
50.0%
0822
0822
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
Yes
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1536
0
286
49.5%
0722
0322
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1684
0
180
50.0%
0822
0823
Parrett, Amanda
Clt
Yes
amandajoparrett@gmail.com
100
P
---
---
0223
0223
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2159
0
30
100.0%
0223
0523
Pineda-Bermudez, M Clt
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1696
+54
173
51.2%
0523
0721
Prainito, Jeff
Clt
Yes
jeffprai@icloud.com
1678
+56
185
55.0%
0623
1022
Qureshi, A.J.
Clt
No
gatx252@yahoo.com
696
P
1031
50.0%
0323
0323
Schuck, Fred
Clt
No
fredschuck@gmail.com
806
P
---
---
0123
0123
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1056
0
SC
50.0%
0922
0322
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1500
-8
317
46.1%
0822
1121
Smith, Noah
RH
Yes
noahsarc_1121@yahoo.com
858
P
---
---
1222
1122
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
497
0
SC
33.3%
0622
0322
Trinh, Hoa
Clt Yes gerardtrinh@icloud.com Unr 0 --- --- 0723 0823
Turner, Austin
Clt
No
quesar73@gmail.com
974
0
714
---
0223
0223
Wilson, Aaron
Clt
Yes
wilsonator1276@gmail.com
1609
-1
226
44.9%
0822
0921