Feb 2020 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 58 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Jan 2020 with Feb 2020, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2019%
CCC 
USCF
Ahmadieh, Anwar
LEB
Yes
ahmadieha@gmail.com
1800
---
LEB
---
0820
Non
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1402
0
427
16.7%
0720
0721
Butterworth, James
Clt
No
jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1170
0
603
50.0%
0620
2020
Chamberlain, Nick
Clt
Yes
chamberlain.nicholas@gmail.com
1125
P
632
50.0%
0920
0919
Chang, Nicholas
Clt Yes ns.chang28@gmail.com 1370 P 450 70.0% 0920 0920
Connell, Bill
Clt
No
bconnell83@gmail.com
1992
0
67
00.0%
0520
0519
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
1043
0
710
40.0%
1020
0419
Cremisi, Daniel
CltS
Yes
d4c4daniel@gmail.com
2396
-16
7
64.8%
0920
0420
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
mikeday1205@163.com
1489
0
363
53.8%
0620
0620
Dean, Ron
Spr
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1246
0
544
50.0%
0121
0119
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1220
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1480
P
370
64.3%
0720
0720
Dwiggins, Dr. George
CltS
Yes
dwiggins@alumni.unc.edu
870
P
---
---
1220
1220
Dwight, Tim
Con
Yes
tdwighta1@gmail.com
1312
0
353
00.0%
0420
0613
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
0
SC
37.5%
0220
1018
Farahany, Dr. Amir
Clt
Yes
drfara@aol.com
1078
P
687
45.5%
0520
0520
Forehand, David
Clt
Yes
dvd4hand@gmail.com
1574
0
299
20.0%
0920
0920
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
831
0
914
25.0%
0820
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2041
0
51 80.6%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1612
0
270
33.3%
1020
0920
Garcia, Jose
CltS
Yes
josesantosg678@gmail.com
1397
P
434
78.6%
0420
0420
Gatlin, Winfred
MH
Yes
gatlinw@att.net
1613
0
230
50.0%
0320
0420
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1864
0
125
00.0%
0420
0320
Gros, Francois
CltS
Yes
francoisg@imexmanagement.com
1258
-27
534
44.6%
0820
0818
Gundumalla, Chalpati
Clt
Yes
emailgcr@yahoo.com
1330
0
476
54.1%
1120
0220
Haberberger, James
Clt
Yes
haberbergerjames@gmail.com
1387
-39
441
59.6%
0520
0520
Hawkins, Michael
Clt Yes JMH19@live.com 1414 0
SC 63.2% 1020 1020
Howard, Charlene
Clt
No
---
1077
0
---
35.2%
0221
0221
Jaap, David
Sal
Yes
djaap@cddresearch.org
1711
0
195
16.7%
0420
0319
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
Yes
malindakleucker@gmail.com
886
0
860
37.8%
1020
1019
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
Yes
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1369
0
451
42.9%
1020
1019
Kovac, Robin
Clt
No
robink1781@gmail.com
599
P
---
00.0%
0320
0320
Lanser, Eric
Clt Yes ejlanser@gmail.com 1444 P
--- --- 0121 0420
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1527
0
332
52.5%
0520
0518
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
793
P
962
27.8%
0520
0420
Llora, Michael
MH
Yes
michaelllora@gmail.com
1328
P
478
60.0%
0220
0120
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1127
0 642
51.9%
0420
0718
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1500
0
353
37.8%
0420
0119
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
No
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1223
+23
566
54.0%
1120
0220
Murphy, Aaron
Clt
Yes
aarontmurphy96@gmail.com
1101
P
668
100%
1220
1220
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1663
0
234
68.2%
0720
0621
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2156
0
24
87.5%
0220
0318
Pietras, Jon Jr.
Clt
Yes
jandw96@yahoo.com
1612
0
270
50.0%
0920
0920
Pineda-Bermudez, Mario
NYC
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1626
-33
NY
79.2%
0320
0520
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2338
+4
11
54.3%
0320
0318
Reigh, Victoria
Clt
Yes
vreigh@gmail.com
415
0
---
00.0%
1020
1020
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
cdc601@yahoo.com 1099
0
SC
46.2%
0920
0318
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1590
P
288
58.3%
0420
0419
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
---
1791
0
159
100%
1220
1220
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1654
0
242
49.1%
0820
0618
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
0316
Taublib, Douglas
NY
No
musicpianoguitar@hotmail.com 1575
0
305
50.0%
0920
1019
Trauner, Ben
Clt
Yes
bentrauner1997@gmail.com
889
P
851
58.3%
0520
0520
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
1011
0
SC
33.1%
0420
0318
Trott, Michael
Clt
No
---
1421
0
---
48.5%
0221
0221
Vasconcelos, Alex
Clt
Yes
javasconcelos@gmail.com
Unr
0
---
---
0221
0221
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
836
0
909
29.5%
0420
0419
Yates, Christopher
Clt
Yes
?
Unr
0
---
---
1020
1020