October 2021 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 71 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Aug 2021 with Sep 2021, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2020%
CCC 
USCF
Banister, Daviel
Clt
Yes
davielbanister@gmial.com
1044
P
378
---
0522
0522
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1419
+6
233
45.2%
1121
1221
Boyd, Mark
Sby
Yes
unfrosted9985@gmail.com
1388
-49
247
---
0722
0722
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Brickman, Eric
Clt
Yes
ericbrickman@gmail.com
1094
P
343
---
0222
0521
Butterworth, James
Clt Yes jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1120 0 351 48.2% 0322 0723
Candarini, Anthony
Clt
Yes
apcchess@protonmail.com 1086
P
SC
---
0722
0622
Chisum, David
Clt
Yes
dchisum2011@gmail.com
1169
0
329
---
0222
0222
Cobb, James
Clt
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1222
P
---
---
0822
0822
Collins, Garrett
Clt
Yes
garrett.collins90@gmail.com
716
P
508
---
0522
0522
Connell, Bill
Clt Yes bconnell83@gmail.com 1976 -2
46 55.0% 0622 0921
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
1019
0
390
00.0%
1221
1221
Cote, David
Clt
Yes
davidlcote@outlook.com
763
P
---
---
0822
0822
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1471
-1
211
53.3%
0622
0622
Dean, Ron
Clt
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1288
+17
277
48.9%
0622
0222
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1221
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1776
-8
90
62.5%
0722
0722
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
0
SC
60.1%
0222
1121
Everett, Todd
Col
Yes
cteveret@yahoo.com
530
P
570
---
0722
0722
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
740
0
498
33.3%
0821
0921
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2001
+1
43 74.0%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1638
-17
139
50.0%
1022
1021
Garofalo, Matt
Clt
Yes
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
1163
P
332
---
0322
0322
George, Alex
Clt
Yes
sanamihome@gmail.com
Unr
P
---
---
1022
1022
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1804
0
82
47.9%
0422
0322
Hattibelgal, Sanath
Clt
Yes
sanathkumarh@yahoo.com
1275
P
---
---
0522
0523
Howard, Charlene
Clt
Yes
schar.firmware@icloud.com 1256
+1
295
59.4%
0222
0322
Hunter, Hayden
Clt
Yes
haydenhunter123@gmail.com
1136
P
346
---
0822
0822
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1640
+100
136
47.4%
0722
0722
Kerns, Glenn
Clt
Yes
glenn.kerns@outlook.com
1265
P
289
---
0622
0622
Kissam, Cole
Clt
Yes
colekissam@gmail.com
1004
P
---
---
0822
0822
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
No
malindakleucker@gmail.com
1035
0
382
43.3%
0522
0522
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
No
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1352
0
256
46.7%
0522
1021
Kliber, Michael
Clt
Yes
mslp@aol.com
1969
+20
49
52.2%
1221
1121
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1497
0
GA
66.7%
0522
0522
Lara, Brian
Clt
Yes
brlara100@gmail.com
1248
P
297
---
0722
0722
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
718
0
507
11.1%
0522
0422
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1469
+63
212
36.7%
0422
0422
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1130
+46
348
51.4%
0422
0722
Martel, Mathew
Clt
No
mat_martel52@yahoo.com
768
P
---
---
0922
0922
Matic, Nino
Clt
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1126
-15
349
41.7%
0422
0522
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1511
0
192
46.8%
9999
0822
Mills, Jason
Clt
Yes
thepridebb@gmail.com
524
P
---
---
0822
0822
Mitchel, Keith
Sal
Yes
wildkiki2000@carolina.rr.com
821
P
470
---
0722
0722
Moore, Gregory
Clt
Yes
?
643
P
---
---
0322
0322
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
Yes
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1594
+15
152
40.4%
0722
0322
Nelthrop, Domonique
Clt
Yes
domoniquenelthrop@yahoo.com
Non
0
---
---
0522
---
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1659
+16
129
55.6%
0822
0823
Paul, Michael
Clt
Yes
mbpaul198@gmail.com
1299
P
---

0622
0322
Payne, Corey
Clt
No
payne.a.corey@gmail.com
643
P
---
---
0322
0322
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2136
0
22
70.0%
0222
0421
Pineda-Bermudez, M Clt
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1667
-24
127
60.4%
0522
0721
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
No
josephmrafferty@gmail.com 1584
+20
160
51.3%
0622
0623
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2338
0
7
70.4%
0322
1220
Regalado, Eduardo
Clt
Yes
eduardo.regalado.vera@gmail.com
1795
0
86
40.6%
0322
0322
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1077
0
SC
50.0%
0922
0322
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1617
+8
142
57.3%
0722
0722
Shue, Nate
Con
Yes
nate@sustainableplumbing.org
1166
P
---
---
0422
0422
Shue, Paige
Con
Yes
paigeshue@gmail.com
1001
P
361
---
0322
0322
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
Charlotte
1789
0
98
57.1%
1221
1220
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1592
+73
154
34.1%
0822
1121
Skinner, Tom
Mvl
Yes
skinnertom13@gmail.com
1391
0
245
---
0422
0422
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
801
-33
SC
38.7%
0622
0322
Trott, Michael
Clt
Yes
michaeltrott6453@gmail.com 1456
0
91
57.7%
0222
0221
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
926
+19
429
29.5%
0422
0422
Wheeler, Chris
Clt
Yes
wheelerchrisg@gmail.com
916
P
435
---
1121
1121
Wichman, Mark
Clt Yes markwichman04@gmail.com 1168 P 330 --- 0522 0522
Wilson, Aaron
Clt
No
wilsonator1276@gmail.com
1577
-29
165
54.3%
0822
0921
Wright, John W.
Spg
Yes
jwwright.bill@outlook.com
1549
-15
Fl
42.1%
0622
9999
Zigalenko, Oleg
Clt
Yes
olegzz@yahoo.com
1403
P
238
50.0%
0622
0622