Nov 2020 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 45 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Oct 2020 with Nov 2020, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2019%
CCC 
USCF
Angadi, Pavan
Clt
Yes
pavan.angadi@gmail.com
1309
P
---
---
0321
0321
Argrett, Duane
Clt
Yes
shellyyargrett@gmail.com
1700
P
---
---
0721
0721
Arnao, Zander
Clt
Yes
arnaoz@gmail.com
1419
+36
---
---
0821
0821
Bale, Shawn
Clt No shawnwb123@gmail.com 1975 0 67 59.9% 0321 0321
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1438
0
---
---
1121
1220
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1402
0
418
16.7%
0721
0721
Connell, Bill
Clt No bconnell83@gmail.com 1986 -6
62 50.9% 0621 0720
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
1006
0
688
40.0%
1020
0419
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1510
+50
367
53.8%
0621
0620
Dean, Ron
Spr
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1323
+109
503
50.0%
0121
0119
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1220
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1710
-3
195
64.3%
0721
0720
Dwiggins, Dr. George
CltS
Yes
dwiggins@alumni.unc.edu
297
P
1803
00.0%
1220
1220
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
0
SC
37.5%
0221
1018
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
823
-3
854
25.0%
0821
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2000
0
56 78.1%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1634
+27
248
33.3%
1021
0920
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1794
-33
127
00.0%
0421
0320
Green, Jermaine
Clt
Yes
jermainegreen196@gmail.com
1741
P
---
---
0821
0821
Gundumalla, Chalpati
Clt
Yes
emailgcr@yahoo.com
1371
0
420
54.1%
1120
0220
Hawkins, Michael
Clt Yes JMH19@live.com 1339 -40
SC 63.2% 1020 1020
Howard, Charlene
Clt
Yes
schar.firmware@icloud.com 1121
0
609
35.2%
0221
0221
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1769
P
---
---
0721
0721
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
Yes
malindakleucker@gmail.com
1074
0
650
37.8%
1020
1019
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
Yes
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1355
0
432
42.9%
1020
1019
Lanser, Eric
Clt Yes ejlanser@gmail.com 1415 P
MA --- 0121 0420
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1530
0
300
52.5%
0521
0521
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
687
0
1120
27.8%
0521
0420
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1172
+46
663
51.9%
0421
0718
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1539
0
295
37.8%
9999
0119
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
No
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1452
0
362
54.0%
1120
0220
Murphy, Aaron
Clt
Yes
aarontmurphy96@gmail.com
1275
+34
608
100%
1220
1220
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2136
0
27
87.5%
0221
0318
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2338
0
11
54.3%
0321
0318
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1077
0
SC
46.2%
0921
0318
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
Charlotte
1789
0
148
100%
1220
1220
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1594
0
260
49.1%
0821
0618
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
0316
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
885
+2
SC
33.1%
0421
0318
Trott, Michael
Clt
Yes
michaeltrott6453@gmail.com 1451
0
365
48.5%
0221
0221
Vasconcelos, Alex
Clt
Yes
javasconcelos@gmail.com
454
P
---
---
0221
0221
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
996
-19
746
29.5%
0421
0419
Wheeler, Chris
Clt
Yes
wheelerchrisg@gmail.com
Unr
P
---
---
1121
1121
Wilson, Aaron
Clt
Yes
wilsonator1276@gmail.com
1575
-28
268
55.3%
0721
0920