November 2022 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records) 
There are currently 63 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Oct 2022 with Nov 2022, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2021%
CCC 
USCF
Andrews, Jason
Clt
Yes
jason@mydolfin.com
Unr
0
---
---
0923
Non
Banister, Daviel
Clt
No
daviel.banister@gmail.com
1323
+119
455
---
0923
0923
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1460
0
352
45.2%
1122
1222
Boyd, Sr., Mark
Sby
Yes
boydm29@yahoo.com
389
P
1337
---
1222
1222
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Bridges, Justin
Clt
No
Charlotte
719
P
---
---
0623
0623
Campbell, Michael
Clt
No
michaelcampbellpt@yahoo.com
1021
+41
707
---
0123
1122
Cartine, David
Clt
No
d_cartine@hotmail.com
1085
P
653
---
0623
0623
Chavis, Calvin
Clt
Yes
calvin.chavis63@gmail.com
990
P
---
---
1123
1123
Chisum, David
Clt
Yes
dchisum2011@gmail.com
1073
+4
663
48.8%
0323
0223
Cobb, James
Clt
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1249
+49
504
50.0%
0823
0822
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
No
ewpcooper@gmail.com
978
0
748
40.0%
0623
1222
Davis, Malachi
Clt
Yes
malachid76@yahoo.com
1818
0
119
61.5%
0423
0422
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1431
-40
374
53.3%
0623
0622
Dean, Ron
Clt
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1214
0
530
48.9%
0623
0222
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1222
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1730
-15
173
44.7%
0723
0722
Ehler, Karel
Clt Yes karel.ehler@gmail.com 1344 +73 440 --- 0323 0323
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
723
0
1046
12.5%
9999
0922
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2000
0
62 76.4%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1629
0
221
40.3%
1023
1022
Garofalo, Mat
Clt
No
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
1139
0
SC
---
0823
0623
Garza, Ricardo
Clt
Yes
riccog711@gmail.com
1217
P
528
---
0623
0623
Hegler, Dale
RH
Yes
heglerd@comporium.net
Unr
P
SC
---
1123
1123
Hoeffler, Ted
Clt
Yes
quantonted@icloud.com
680
P
1092
---
0823
0823
Horton, Andrew
Clt
No
horton.andrewsw@gmail.com
1524
+24
304
53.7%
0123
0123
Imholte, Nicholas
Clt
No
nicholas.imholte@gmail.com
1386
0
409
51.8%
0134
0124
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1446
-66
361
42.9%
0723
0722
Jones, Greg
Clt
Yes
gregjones5471@gmail.com
748
P
1020
---
1222
1222
Kosakowski, Alex
Clt Yes al.kosakowski@gmail.com 1234 P 515 --- 0623 0623
Krahn, Stuart
Clt
No
stuartkrahn19@gmail.com
1533
0
IA
69.4%
0123
0624
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1482
0
333
66.7%
0523
0522
Lara, Brian
Clt
Yes
brlara100@gmail.com
1200
-143
539
55.0%
0723
0722
Lee, Brandon
Clt
No
bleeclt@gmail.com
1862
0
110
68.6%
0323
0323
Lee, Brian
Clt
No
?
1497
P
419
---
0823
0823
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
671
-7
1100
27.8%
0523
0422
Little, Joseph
Clt
Yes
littlejosephthomas@outlook.com
1501
0
318
47.2%
0223
0223
Lozo, Nathan
Clt
Yes
nlozo@juno.com
1464
0
349
33.3%
1222
1223
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1459
0
334
44.0%
0423
0422
Lyons, Brent
Clt
No
brentlyons.21@gmail.com
918
P
816
50.0%
0323
0323
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1055
-43
679
53.2%
0423
0722
Matic, Nino
Clt
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1058
0
674
46.2%
0623
0623
McChesney, Joseph
SC
Yes
jmcchesney394gmail.com
745
P
SC
---
0223
0223
McCrea, Andre
Clt
Yes
dre4life2007@gmail.com
Non
---
---
---
0823
---
Melton, Aaron
SC
No
dadbod844@gmail.com
1023
P
---
---
0123
1222
Obey, Octavius
Clt
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1694
+25
186
50.0%
0823
0823
Parrett, Amanda
Clt
Yes
amandajoparrett@gmail.com
100
P
---
---
0223
0223
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2159
0
33
100.0%
0223
0523
Pineda-Bermudez, M Clt
Yes
mariopinedabermudez34@gmail.com
1820
+50
133
51.2%
0523
0721
Prainito, Jeff
Clt
Yes
jeffprai@icloud.com
1500
-52
319
55.0%
0623
1022
Qureshi, A.J.
Clt
No
gatx252@yahoo.com
696
P
1070
50.0%
0323
0323
Ramos, Luis
Clt
Yes
lramosx@gmail.com
1392
0
---
---
1123
1024
Richards, Dawuud
Clt
Yes
?
1600
0
---
46.0%
1023
0323
Schuck, Fred
Clt
No
fredschuck@gmail.com
806
P
---
---
0123
0123
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1056
0
SC
50.0%
0923
0322
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1515
-41
311
46.1%
0823
1121
Smith, Noah
RH
Yes
noahsarc_1121@yahoo.com
858
P
---
---
1222
1122
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Starr, Parker
Clt
Yes
parkerjstarr@gmail.com
2370
0
---
---
0923
0923
Stewart, Nick
Clt
No
?
1145
0
593
---
0823
0823
Trinh, Hoa
Clt Yes gerardtrinh@icloud.com 1076 P 661 --- 0723 0823
Turner, Austin
Clt
No
quesar73@gmail.com
979
0
747
---
0223
0223
Webb, Robert
RH
No
webbr998@gmail.com
1642
-18
SC
---
0823
0623